Voir le site en français

Links

Animal rights

PETA: http://www.peta.org

Animal Liberation Victoria: http://www.alv.org.au

Animal Liberation NSW: http://animal-lib.org.au

Animal Liberation SA: http://animalliberation.org.au

Animal Liberation QLD: http://www.animalliberationqld.org.au

PAWS: http://www.paws.org.au

PETA France: http://www.petafrance.com

Animal Rights Advocates (Western Australia): http://www.ara.org.au

Animals Australia: http://www.animalsaustralia.org

Humane Research Australia: http://www.aahr.org.au

Coalition Against Duck Shooting (Victoria): http://www.duck.org.au

Choose Cruelty Free: http://www.choosecrueltyfree.org.au

Horse Racing Industry Exposed: http://www.horseracingkills.org

Human Battery Cage Campaign: http://www.humanbatterycage.com

Live Export Shame: http://www.liveexportshame.com

Stop Live Exports: http://www.stopliveexports.org

Save Babe: http://www.savebabe.com

Animavie: http://www.animavie.org

Green Earth Group: http://greenearthday.net/about-geg.html

Holistic wellbeing (human and non-human animals)

Mette's Institute: http://www.highspiritsretreat.com.au

Hawaiian Huna Village: http://www.huna.org

Dr Ross Perry Holistic Vet: www.drrossperry.com.au

The Green Edge: http://www.greenedgeonline.com.au

Yoga in Daily Life: http://www.yogaindailylife.org.au

Speak for animals: http://www.speakforanimals.info

Compassionate lifestyle

Cruelty Free Shop: http://www.crueltyfreeshop.com.au

Holistic Architect: http://www.anthonyashworth.20fr.com

Vegan Pet: www.veganpet.com.au/articles

Peace for Animals Too: http://www.peaceforanimalstoo.com

Soul Mama: http://www.soulmama.com.au

Viva la Vegan: http://www.vivalavegan.net

The Green Pavilion: http://www.thegreenpavilion.com.au

Santos Wholefoods: http://santostrading.com.au/

Vegan Perfection: http://www.veganperfection.com.au/

Funky Pies: http://funkypies.com.au

Animal rescue and sanctuaries

Australia

Edgars Mission: http://www.edgarsmission.org.au

A Poultry Place: http://www.apoultryplace.bigblog.com.au

Brightside Farm Sanctuary: http://www.brightside.org.au

Cariad Farm: http://www.cariadfarm.org

Pet Rescue: http://www.petrescue.com.au/

Farm Animal Rescue: http://www.farmanimalrescue.org.au/Site/Home.html

France

Association Pénélope: http://bonheurdeschevaux.free.fr/contact.php

Refuge de l'Arche de Noé: http://www.refugenoe.fr

La Ferme des Animaux sauvés de la mort: http://sosanimaux.site.voila.fr

Groin Groin: http://www.groingroin.org

Forêt de Léa: http://www.laforetdelea.org

Twilight old doggies home: http://www.twilightchiens.com/

Other

Farm Sanctuary: http://www.farmsanctuary.org

Painted Rock Farm animal sanctuary: http://www.paintedrockrescuefarm.com

Cedar Row Sanctuary: http://www.veggierevolution.com/cedarrow

The Gentle Barn: http://www.gentlebarn.org

Far Place Animal Rescue http://www.farplace.co.uk/